AGRITECHNICA

Hanover, Germany
November 12-18, 2017

ND Implement Dealers Association Convention

Ramkota Hotel, Bismark, ND
November 13-14, 2017

Northern Green Expo

Minneapolis Convention Center
January 2-4, 2018

8485 215th Street W., Lakeville, MN 55044
Phone: 888-443-3639  Fax: 952-469-5269

Lakeville Team Members
Team Member Phone Number
888-443-3639
Title Email
Darcy S. x103 Financial Controller darcys@edneyco.com
Dave M. x105 Product Specialist davem@edneyco.com
Doug E. x106 President dougedney@edneyco.com
Duane G. x101 Oper. & Logistics Director duaneg@edneyco.com
Jennifer E. x128 Vice President jennifer.edney@edneyco.com
Jessica K. x129 Marketing Comm. Specialist jessicak@edneyco.com
Mark D. x102 Sr. Warehouse Manager markd@edneyco.com
Mike P. x108 Sales Manager mikep@edneyco.com